Rudolph Staff Email Directory

Holly Dacres Principal - hadacres@cps.edu

Dana Galati, Assistant Principal - ddgalati@cps.edu

 

Aletha Brown, SECA - abrown13@cps.edu

Agnes Vogelsinger, Teacher - avogelsinge@cps.edu

Ann Reider, Teacher - amreider@cps.edu

Anna Waldron, Art Teacher - afwaldron@cps.edu

Armani Darling, SECA - awdarling@cps.edu

Ashley Cahill, Psychologist - aecahill@cps.edu

Bertha Sanchez, SECA - blsanchez2@cps.edu

Bessie Page, Nurse - bwpage@cps.edu

Billy Avery, Custodian - bsavery@cps.edu

Breanne Bockwoldt, Speech Pathologist - bbockwoldt@cps.edu

Bridget Hickey, Vision Teacher - bahickey1@cps.edu

Bridget Kraft, Teacher - bmlynch@cps.edu

Carla Daniel, SECA - cmdaniel@cps.edu

Charlene Clay, Teacher - clclay@cps.edu

Colleen Butler, Speech Pathologist - cbutler23@cps.edu

Colleen Kendall, SECA - ckendall@cps.edu

Cristina Meraz, Clerk - cmeraz@cps.edu

Daniel Marshall, SECA - dmarshall1@cps.edu

Debbie Sanders, SECA - ddsmith@cps.edu

Elizabeth Reed, Counselor - eareed@cps.edu

Elvia Garza, SECA - egarza1@cps.edu

Fernando Olszanski, Bilingual Teacher - folszanski@cps.edu

Janice Jamison-Wilson, Lead Nurse jmjamison-wilson@cps.edu

Jenson Joseph, PT - jcjoseph3@cps.edu

Jonathan Williams, SECA - jjwilliams3@cps.edu

Julian Ramirez, SECA - jramirez10@cps.edu

Juliana Morales, Bilingual Support - jmorales179@cps.edu

Kara Stonewall, SECA - klprude@cps.edu

Kelly McCain, Teacher - kamccann@cps.edu

Kelly Tucker, SECA - kdtucker1@cps.edu

Kristy Colyer, SECA - kjcolyer@cps.edu

Lori Eskridge , SECA - laeskridge@cps.edu

Maria Gallegos, SECA - megallegos1@cps.edu

Maria Guardado, SECA - mtguardado@cps.edu

Maria Pineda, Custodian

Marisol Franco, SECA - mfranco2@cps.edu

Marit McCausland, PT - mrmccausland@cps.edu

Mary Beth Kelly, Teacher - mkelly5@cps.edu

Mary Smith, PreK Teacher - masmith7@cps.edu

Michelle Hernandez, SECA - mmagana@cps.edu

Nicholas Pergolizzi, Gym Teacher - npergolizzi@cps.edu

Robert Javin Cruz, OT - rmcruz2@cps.edu

Rosario Calderon, Clerk - rcalderon1@cps.edu

Sandra Calderon, SECA - slcalderon@cps.edu

Sandra Hunter, Assistant - swhunter@cps.edu

Sara Kenny, Teacher - slkenny@cps.edu

Sarah Didricksen, Teacher - sjbanting@cps.edu

Sherri Manning, SECA - smanning2@cps.edu

Sherry Burns, Custodian - sherryjustin1000@gmail.com

Sonia Varela, SECA - svarela1@cps.edu

Therese Johnson, SECA - tjohnson5@cps.edu

Thomas Russell , SECA - tbrussell@cps.edu

Vanesha Webb, Lunchroom Manager - vrwebb@cps.edu

Wilbert Alexander, Security Officer - wsalexander@cps.edu

Wilma Rudolph Learning Center

Holly Dacres, Principal
Dana Galati, Assistant Principal

Quick Links

 

Contact

  • Phone:
    773-534-7460
  • .
  • Address:
    110 N. Paulina St., Chicago, IL 60612
  • School Hours:
    7:45am - 2:45pm